Testimonials

Main Street Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Main Street Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

What Our Clients Say About Us

  • "5 Stars!!***** First of all...I have been seeing Dr. Levy for the past 8 years (I believe) and have always been very pleased. She is not only very caring and extremely knowledgeable...BUT she runs a great business and maintains an excellent staff. Oh, and she likes Red Wine and Holiday parties. LOL. Very convenient to me right on Main street here in lovely Santa Monica!!"
    - Thomas R. | Submitted 02/05/20
  • "Love Dr levi and the staff. Very thorough , friendly and professional. Recommend them 100%"
    - Robert E. | Submitted 09/17/19
  • "They are great I had appointment they took me on time , great hygienist,very friendly staffs, Good experience dentist I highly recommend"
    - Laura R. | Submitted 09/17/19
  • "Lovely experience given typical anxiety at dentists! Will definitely be back."
    - Sarah W. | Submitted 05/29/19
  • "I consider Dr. Levi as family at this stage, and would not go to any other Dentist! I drive well over an hour to Santa Monica just to see her and Ping! They have been wonderful to me over the years. Not only do I trust Dr. Levi as a fine physician, but I am extremely fond of her. Not many people can say that they look forward to seeing their dentist. I always feel as though I'm visiting a favorite relative who ultimately might tell me some hard truths. Floss every day Julie!!!"
    - Julie P. | Submitted 05/01/19
  • "Very kind and professional. I felt very comfortable."
    - Harold Luke O. | Submitted 04/23/19
  • "Had a cracked tooth emergency so they made a temporary crown that day, and then replaced it with a permanent one as soon as it was ready, and everything was done to perfection and with minimal pain! Great staff and great doctor! Highly recommend!"
    - Holly D. | Submitted 04/05/19
  • "Efficient, conscientious, from."
    - Claudia F. | Submitted 03/26/19
  • "Outstanding! Personal and professional. :)"
    - Mark L. | Submitted 12/12/18
  • "Always Great."
    - Mel D. | Submitted 11/21/18
  • "My experience was excellent!"
    - Mark L. | Submitted 11/20/18
  • "Dental care is always prompt, pleasant, and excellent"
    - Zoe E. | Submitted 11/07/18
  • "very pleasant and friendly"
    - Peter F. | Submitted 10/24/18
  • "Broken crown. Painless prep. Dr. Levi is the best!"
    - Shepard S. | Submitted 10/23/18
  • "Kind and patient. Felt my pain. Took good care of me."
    - Edward G. | Submitted 09/18/18
  • "Dr. Levy is great! She is patient and calming and not judgemental if my dental phobia. She is dedicated to her patients and goes the extra mile to accommodate them."
    - Julie F. | Submitted 08/20/18
  • "Great as always! Thank you!"
    - Keiana R. | Submitted 07/31/18
  • "Great care and conversation with Oxana. Lovely talk with Ping. and nice to meet Dawn."
    - Rosemary G. | Submitted 07/18/18
  • "A very pleasant experience with very knowledgeable Dr and staff. I’m very glad to have found this Dentist office. Thanks."
    - Mel D. | Submitted 07/02/18
  • "Dr. Levi was patient and explained everything to me! Her staff is extremely friendly and professional. She treats everyone as if they are family. I highly recommend Dr. Levi!"
    - Davita D. | Submitted 06/01/18
  • "How strange to be able to say that my visits to the dentist are a pleasure! I feel taken care of and a sense of commumity that i have not experienced at the dentist before."
    - Anneke C. | Submitted 05/26/18
  • "The cleaning was excellent as always."
    - Edda S. | Submitted 05/16/18
  • "Very good"
    - Philippa R. | Submitted 05/16/18
  • "DrLevi is great. But what really sets apart is her assistant Louis. Head and shoulders better than any other assistant at any place and makes a huge difference!"
    - Alexander L. | Submitted 04/27/18
  • "Dr Ivanov is amazing! Louie awesome."
    - Howard G. | Submitted 03/29/18
  • "love you!!"
    - Ruth B. | Submitted 03/05/18
  • "Very pleasant."
    - Michael M. | Submitted 02/20/18
  • "I am so happy with the way my teeth look after Dr. Levy's attention. So natural looking and no weird bumps when I run my tongue across them!"
    - Linda E. | Submitted 02/15/18
  • "Very good"
    - Tom M. | Submitted 02/07/18
  • "Very caring about your fears."
    - Anne W. | Submitted 02/01/18
  • "Very caring and professional. Highly recommend."
    - Jennifer C. | Submitted 01/29/18
  • "Great location, friendly service. Excellent experience."
    - Eric M. | Submitted 01/29/18
  • "Had a dental cleaning today. Ovsana is thorough, professional and puts you at ease with pleasant conversation. I recommend Dr. Levi's office for all dental procedures-- I have happily been a patient here for many years."
    - Mary B. | Submitted 01/05/18
  • "Excellent, attentive care delivered with skill, efficiency and a light touch so pain is minimal, if at all present."
    - Karanraj G. Submitted 12/18/17
  • "As always, Kathy’s is the most excellent hygienist I’ve had in my life. Her care, her touch, her chair side manner is excellent. Are used to dread getting my teeth cleaned because I was always hurt but Kathy never hurts me yet my teeth have never been cleaner. I look forward to seeing her and hearing about her diving expedition are used to dread getting my teeth cleaned because I was always hurt but Kathy never hurts me yet my teeth have never been cleaner. I look forward to seeing her and hearing about her diving expedition’s."
    - Zoe E. | Submitted 12/12/17
  • "Kathy is awesome!"
    - Robert K. | Submitted 12/02/17
  • "Always a great time!"
    - Robert A. | Submitted 11/15/17
  • "Super nice staff, honest about dental options not trying to upsell you on anything. I would definitely recommend Dr Roya Levi and Main Street Dentistry to anyone!"
    - Brittany O. | Submitted 11/13/17
  • "A wonderful office to enter with great receptionists and talented cleaners. Dr. Levi is caring and I give her my highest recommendation."
    - Karen K. | Submitted 10/15/17
  • "Excellent care! I appreciate how I was thoroughly informed about everything. Louie in particular is exceptional in his work. Thank you Dr Levi!"
    -Monica V. | Submitted 10/04/17
  • "Friendly staff, good atmosphere, great communication around payment/schedules. All together a really good experience!"
    - Elizabeth G. | Submitted 09/21/17
  • "Dr. Roya is highly professional and a caring dentist. She makes correct diagnosis and she restores your tooth to look your best. Thanks Dr. Roya"
    - Fran R. | Submitted 08/29/17
  • "The whole team is so great"
    - Alexandre Y. | Submitted 08/15/17
  • "Friendly, professional dental office."
    - Paula R. | Submitted 08/04/17
  • "Above and beyond dental care. Dr. Levi is warm, compassionate, witty and makes you feel very comfortable and 'at home' in her practice. My teeth look beautiful."
    - Emma S. | Submitted 08/04/17
  • "My hygienist was great! She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for 2 years and will continue to recommend friends. Really happy I found them."
    - Janae P. | Submitted 08/01/17
  • "fine"
    - Jon C. | Submitted 07/14/17
  • "Dr. Levy is a perfectionist! Very careful!"
    - George F. | Submitted 06/30/17

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Primary Location

Monday:

8:30 am-5:30 pm

Tuesday:

8:30 am-5:30 pm

Wednesday:

Closed

Thursday:

8:30 am-5:30 pm

Friday:

8:30 am-5:30 pm

Saturday:

Select Saturdays

Sunday:

Closed

Secondary Location

Monday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed