Testimonials & Reviews

Main Street Dentistry

Roya E. Levi, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Roya E. Levi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roya Levi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoe E.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dental care is always prompt, pleasant, and excellent
Peter F.
Submitted 10/24/18
very pleasant and friendly
Shepard S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Broken crown. Painless prep. Dr. Levi is the best!
Howard G.
Submitted 09/28/18
Great as always!
Edward G.
Submitted 09/18/18
Kind and patient. Felt my pain. Took good care of me.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Levi is kind, gentle and very professional. She is a great doctor!
Kristen P.
Submitted 08/28/18
Great Dentist and staff!! Everyone is always very nice and professional. Thanks, Dr Levi & Team for taking such good care of me!
Julie F.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Levy is great! She is patient and calming and not judgemental if my dental phobia. She is dedicated to her patients and goes the extra mile to accommodate them.
Keiana R.
Submitted 07/31/18
Great as always! Thank you!
Rosemary G.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great care and conversation with Oxana. Lovely talk with Ping. and nice to meet Dawn.
Mel D.
Submitted 07/02/18
A very pleasant experience with very knowledgeable Dr and staff. I’m very glad to have found this Dentist office. Thanks.
Davita D.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Levi was patient and explained everything to me! Her staff is extremely friendly and professional. She treats everyone as if they are family. I highly recommend Dr. Levi!
Anneke C.
Submitted 05/26/18
How strange to be able to say that my visits to the dentist are a pleasure! I feel taken care of and a sense of commumity that i have not experienced at the dentist before.
Edda S.
Submitted 05/16/18
The cleaning was excellent as always.
Philippa R.
Submitted 05/16/18
Very good
Alexander L.
Submitted 04/27/18
DrLevi is great. But what really sets apart is her assistant Louis. Head and shoulders better than any other assistant at any place and makes a huge difference!
Howard G.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr Ivanov is amazing! Louie awesome.
Ruth B.
Submitted 03/05/18
love you!!
Michael M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very pleasant.
Linda E.
Submitted 02/15/18
I am so happy with the way my teeth look after Dr. Levy's attention. So natural looking and no weird bumps when I run my tongue across them!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
HealthNet
MetLife Dental
United Healthcare