Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Main Street Dentistry

Dentists located in Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

52 total reviews

Main Street Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Main Street Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Lovely experience given typical anxiety at dentists! Will definitely be back.
Julie P.
Submitted 05/01/19
I consider Dr. Levi as family at this stage, and would not go to any other Dentist! I drive well over an hour to Santa Monica just to see her and Ping! They have been wonderful to me over the years. Not only do I trust Dr. Levi as a fine physician, but I am extremely fond of her. Not many people can say that they look forward to seeing their dentist. I always feel as though I'm visiting a favorite relative who ultimately might tell me some hard truths. Floss every day Julie!!!
Harold Luke O.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very kind and professional. I felt very comfortable.
Holly D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Had a cracked tooth emergency so they made a temporary crown that day, and then replaced it with a permanent one as soon as it was ready, and everything was done to perfection and with minimal pain! Great staff and great doctor! Highly recommend!
Gabrielle O.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Levi was amazing- so kind and knowledgeable. Her staff was kind and efficient. Wonderful experience- I could not recommend more highly!
Claudia F.
Submitted 03/26/19
Efficient, conscientious, from.
Gisela F.
Submitted 02/14/19
Would not come back even if it was free!
Mark L.
Submitted 12/12/18
Outstanding! Personal and professional. :)
Jon Eric P.
Submitted 12/04/18
-
Mel D.
Submitted 11/21/18
Always Great.
Mark L.
Submitted 11/20/18
My experience was excellent!
Zoe E.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dental care is always prompt, pleasant, and excellent
Peter F.
Submitted 10/24/18
very pleasant and friendly
Shepard S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Broken crown. Painless prep. Dr. Levi is the best!
Howard G.
Submitted 09/28/18
Great as always!
Edward G.
Submitted 09/18/18
Kind and patient. Felt my pain. Took good care of me.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Levi is kind, gentle and very professional. She is a great doctor!
Kristen P.
Submitted 08/28/18
Great Dentist and staff!! Everyone is always very nice and professional. Thanks, Dr Levi & Team for taking such good care of me!
Julie F.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Levy is great! She is patient and calming and not judgemental if my dental phobia. She is dedicated to her patients and goes the extra mile to accommodate them.
Keiana R.
Submitted 07/31/18
Great as always! Thank you!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
HealthNet
MetLife Dental
United Healthcare