Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Main Street Dentistry

Dentists located in Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

52 total reviews

Main Street Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Main Street Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
Submitted 11/15/17
Always a great time!
Brittany O.
Submitted 11/13/17
Super nice staff, honest about dental options not trying to upsell you on anything. I would definitely recommend Dr Roya Levi and Main Street Dentistry to anyone!
Karen K.
Submitted 10/15/17
A wonderful office to enter with great receptionists and talented cleaners. Dr. Levi is caring and I give her my highest recommendation.
Monica V.
Submitted 10/04/17
Excellent care! I appreciate how I was thoroughly informed about everything. Louie in particular is exceptional in his work. Thank you Dr Levi!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 09/21/17
Friendly staff, good atmosphere, great communication around payment/schedules. All together a really good experience!
Fran R.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Roya is highly professional and a caring dentist. She makes correct diagnosis and she restores your tooth to look your best. Thanks Dr. Roya
Alexandre Y.
Submitted 08/15/17
The whole team is so great
Paula R.
Submitted 08/04/17
Friendly, professional dental office.
Emma S.
Submitted 08/04/17
Above and beyond dental care. Dr. Levi is warm, compassionate, witty and makes you feel very comfortable and 'at home' in her practice. My teeth look beautiful.
Janae P.
Submitted 08/01/17
My hygienist was great! She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for 2 years and will continue to recommend friends. Really happy I found them.
Jon C.
Submitted 07/14/17
fine
George F.
Submitted 06/30/17
Dr. Levy is a perfectionist! Very careful!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
HealthNet
MetLife Dental
United Healthcare