Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Main Street Dentistry

Dentists located in Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

53 total reviews

Main Street Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Main Street Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keiana R.
Submitted 07/31/18
Great as always! Thank you!
Rosemary G.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great care and conversation with Oxana. Lovely talk with Ping. and nice to meet Dawn.
Mel D.
Submitted 07/02/18
A very pleasant experience with very knowledgeable Dr and staff. I’m very glad to have found this Dentist office. Thanks.
Davita D.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Levi was patient and explained everything to me! Her staff is extremely friendly and professional. She treats everyone as if they are family. I highly recommend Dr. Levi!
Anneke C.
Submitted 05/26/18
How strange to be able to say that my visits to the dentist are a pleasure! I feel taken care of and a sense of commumity that i have not experienced at the dentist before.
Edda S.
Submitted 05/16/18
The cleaning was excellent as always.
Philippa R.
Submitted 05/16/18
Very good
Alexander L.
Submitted 04/27/18
DrLevi is great. But what really sets apart is her assistant Louis. Head and shoulders better than any other assistant at any place and makes a huge difference!
Howard G.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr Ivanov is amazing! Louie awesome.
Ruth B.
Submitted 03/05/18
love you!!
Michael M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very pleasant.
Linda E.
Submitted 02/15/18
I am so happy with the way my teeth look after Dr. Levy's attention. So natural looking and no weird bumps when I run my tongue across them!
Tom M.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very good
Anne W.
Submitted 02/01/18
Very caring about your fears.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/29/18
Very caring and professional. Highly recommend.
Eric M.
Submitted 01/29/18
Great location, friendly service. Excellent experience.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/05/18
Had a dental cleaning today. Ovsana is thorough, professional and puts you at ease with pleasant conversation. I recommend Dr. Levi's office for all dental procedures-- I have happily been a patient here for many years.
Jon C.
Submitted 01/05/18
I had my teeth cleaned
Karanraj G.
Submitted 12/18/17
Excellent, attentive care delivered with skill, efficiency and a light touch so pain is minimal, if at all present.
Zoe E.
Submitted 12/12/17
As always, Kathy’s is the most excellent hygienist I’ve had in my life. Her care, her touch, her chair side manner is excellent. Are used to dread getting my teeth cleaned because I was always hurt but Kathy never hurts me yet my teeth have never been cleaner. I look forward to seeing her and hearing about her diving expedition are used to dread getting my teeth cleaned because I was always hurt but Kathy never hurts me yet my teeth have never been cleaner. I look forward to seeing her and hearing about her diving expedition’s.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
HealthNet
MetLife Dental
United Healthcare