Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Main Street Dentistry

Dentists located in Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

45 total reviews

Main Street Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Main Street Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard G.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr Ivanov is amazing! Louie awesome.
Ruth B.
Submitted 03/05/18
love you!!
Michael M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very pleasant.
Linda E.
Submitted 02/15/18
I am so happy with the way my teeth look after Dr. Levy's attention. So natural looking and no weird bumps when I run my tongue across them!
Tom M.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very good
Anne W.
Submitted 02/01/18
Very caring about your fears.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/29/18
Very caring and professional. Highly recommend.
Eric M.
Submitted 01/29/18
Great location, friendly service. Excellent experience.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/05/18
Had a dental cleaning today. Ovsana is thorough, professional and puts you at ease with pleasant conversation. I recommend Dr. Levi's office for all dental procedures-- I have happily been a patient here for many years.
Jon C.
Submitted 01/05/18
I had my teeth cleaned
Karanraj G.
Submitted 12/18/17
Excellent, attentive care delivered with skill, efficiency and a light touch so pain is minimal, if at all present.
Zoe E.
Submitted 12/12/17
As always, Kathy’s is the most excellent hygienist I’ve had in my life. Her care, her touch, her chair side manner is excellent. Are used to dread getting my teeth cleaned because I was always hurt but Kathy never hurts me yet my teeth have never been cleaner. I look forward to seeing her and hearing about her diving expedition are used to dread getting my teeth cleaned because I was always hurt but Kathy never hurts me yet my teeth have never been cleaner. I look forward to seeing her and hearing about her diving expedition’s.
Robert K.
Submitted 12/02/17
Kathy is awesome!
Robert A.
Submitted 11/15/17
Always a great time!
Brittany O.
Submitted 11/13/17
Super nice staff, honest about dental options not trying to upsell you on anything. I would definitely recommend Dr Roya Levi and Main Street Dentistry to anyone!
Karen K.
Submitted 10/15/17
A wonderful office to enter with great receptionists and talented cleaners. Dr. Levi is caring and I give her my highest recommendation.
Monica V.
Submitted 10/04/17
Excellent care! I appreciate how I was thoroughly informed about everything. Louie in particular is exceptional in his work. Thank you Dr Levi!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 09/21/17
Friendly staff, good atmosphere, great communication around payment/schedules. All together a really good experience!
Fran R.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Roya is highly professional and a caring dentist. She makes correct diagnosis and she restores your tooth to look your best. Thanks Dr. Roya
Alexandre Y.
Submitted 08/15/17
The whole team is so great

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
HealthNet
MetLife Dental
United Healthcare